My Books…

Click on each cover to go to a page where you can read a little more about each book, including some notes and interesting little factoids I’ve never revealed before…

The Harry James Denton Novels:

Including the latest installment Fade Up From Black: The Return of Harry James Denton…

The Stand-alone Novels:


 The Jack Lynch Novels:






Short Stories Published In Collections






Edgar and Shamus Award-Winning Author